The Team

Headmaster Mr Paul Smith BSc
PA to the Headmaster Mrs Sue Gurgul  > Email
Director of Finance & Resources Mr Rob Pizii MA, BSc
PA to the Director of Finance & Resources Mrs Claire Jones  > Email
Senior School Senior Management Team
Mr Paul Smith BSc (Headmaster) > Email
Mr Rob Pizii MA, BSc (Director of Finance & Resources) > Email
Mr Bruce Blyth BA (Deputy Head) > Email
Mr Justin Stanley MA, MBA (Academic Deputy) > Email
Mr Marcus Blackburn BA (Assistant Head - Sports & Extra-Curricular) > Email
Mr James Terry BSc (Head of Sixth Form) > Email
Mr Richard Croot BSc (Assistant Director of Studies) > Email
School Chaplain & Minor Canon

> Teaching Staff (by Department)

Art & Design
Mr Colin Wilkes BA (Head of Department) > Email
Miss Jo Snowzell Mrs Jess Bellis BA (History of Art)
Mrs Adrienne Ruleman MA (Art Technician)  
Mrs Elena Segalini-Bower MSc (Head of Department) > Email
Miss Yasmin Fazl-Lavassani Dr Zac Watkins BSc PhD
Business Studies
Mr Daniel Attfield  > Email  
Careers & Higher Education
Mrs Mary McCumisky BA > Email
Mrs Jayne Burdett MSc (Head of Science & Head of Department) > Email
Mrs Helen Wall BSc (Head of Stuart House) Mr Alistair Smith BSc (Head of Langford & Head of PSHCE)
Miss Anne Wright MA (Head of Department) > Email
Mrs Siobhan De Souza BA Mr Justin Stanley MA, MBA
Ms Lucy Zammit BEd (Head of Department & Head of Somerset House) > Email
Mr Mark Jackson BA (Econ) (Head of Department) > Email
Mr Daniel Attfield
Mr Ben Abbott BA (Head of Department) > Email
Ms Jacqueline Curry MA Mrs Alex Coulton MA
Mr Jeremy Crowhurst BA Mrs Marnie Wooderson BEd (Head of Cornwall House)
Dr Diana Summers BA Ed, PhD (Examinations Officer) > Email
Junior ICT
Mr Daniel Attfield > Email
Mrs Melanie Cuthbert BMus
Learning Support
Miss Lisa Stevens BA (Head of Department) > Email
Mrs Olivia Boon BA, Dip SpLD
Mrs Rachel Ayers-Nelson BA, MA, ALA > Email
Mrs Clare Adamson BA, ALA
Mrs Rhian Floyd BSc (Head of Department) > Email
Mr Bruce Blyth BA Mr James Terry BSc
Mr Philip Wright BA (Head of Department) > Email
Ms Jess Bellis BA Mr Henry James BA
Mr Mike Taylor BSc, ARCM (Head of Department) > Email
Mr Richard Croot BSc Mr Jon Priday BSc
Mrs Rachel Lavender BEng Mrs Jill Pattison BA
Modern Languages
Mrs Nathalie Teale BA (Head of Modern Languages) > Email
Mrs Olivia Boon BA, Dip SpLD Miss Lucy Hargrove BA
Mrs Rachel Stanley MA Mrs J C Peters BA (Head of Spanish)
Louise Crovisier (Assistante) Aurora Forteza Martinez (Auxiliar)
Mr David Evans MA, GBSM (Director of Music) Mrs Melanie Cuthbert BMus (Head of Academic Music)
Mr Andrew Semple BA, PGCE (Academic Musician)
Mrs Liz Portman-Lewis BA (Music Administrator) > Email
PE & Games
Mr Richard Skyrme BSc (Director of Games) > Email
Mr A Bevan Mr Andy Connop BSc
Mrs Sarah Hopkins (Head of Girls' Games) Miss Pippa Blandford BSc (Maternity Cover)
Miss Harriet Major BSc Mrs Lisa Foster BSc (Head of Academic PE)
Miss Charlotte Keegan BSc Mr M Hazelman
Mr Guy Griffiths Mr Asa Chung
Mr Ian Johnson Miss Giedre Rakauskaite
Mr Harry Windsor BSc (Acting Head of Academic PE)  
Dr Chris Jones PhD (Head of Department) > Email
Mrs M Pizii BSc Dr  Simon Rhodes BEng, PhD 
Religious Studies
Mrs Elizabeth Locke  (Head of Department) > Email
Mrs Jo Beavan 
Design & Technology
Mr Craig Howells BA (Head of Department) > Email
Mr Alex Howell BSc

Mr Jonathan Phillips
(Technology Technician)

> Support Staff (by Department)

Accounts & Transport    
Director of Finance & Resources Mr Rob Pizii MA, BSc Email
PA to Mr Pizii Mrs Claire Jones Email
Accountant Mr Mat Madeley BA, ACCA Email
Accounts Office Miss Stacey Poole AAT
Miss Katie Higgins
Transport Miss Molly Wilding Email 
Minibus Drivers Mr Dennis Butt
Mr Robert Carpenter
Mr Mike Simpson
Mr Ron Lucas
Miss Jacquie Wass

Mr Malcolm Dolloway
Mr Andy Gosling
Mr Lister Yallup
Mr Christopher Daniel

PA to the Headmaster Mrs Sue Gurgul Email
School Office Administrator Mrs Linda Harding Email
Receptionist Mrs Diana Boardman Email
Admissions, Marketing & Development    
Admissions Officer Mrs Selena Fortey Email
Development Director Mrs Claire Morgan-Jones Email
Development Office Mrs Helen Pearson Email
Marketing Manager Mrs Sophie Corness BA Email
Website & Communications Co-ordinator Mrs Megan Butler BA Email
Marketing & Admissions Assistant Mrs Verity Llewelyn-Jones Email
Chef Manager Mr Andrew Boast Email
Chorister Tutor Ms Kathy Jones Email
Combined Cadet Force (CCF)    
CCF Office Lt Colonel P Sinclair-Knipe  
  Captain Mark Collingwood Email
School Counsellor    
Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme (DoE)    
DoE Office Mr Paul Maitland Email
Estates Foreman Mr Rob Goode Email 
Caretaker Mr Tim Clarke  
Facilities Assistant Mr Les Beddoe  
Maintenance Mr Dave Reeve
Mr Dennis Butt
Mr Mark Wales
Housekeeper Mrs Mary Lawrence  
ICT Systems    
ICT Systems Manager Mr Steve Williams Email
ICT Technician Mr Seb Szczucki Email
Laboratory Technicians    
Mrs Stella Bauress BSc Mrs Jacky Hart BSc  
Mrs Christine Morris BSc    
School Nurse     
School Nurse Mrs Helen Kemble-Davies
Mrs Sarah Hobby
Reprographic Services Mrs Beryl James