The Junior School Team

We like to think of our school as a family and it is important to us that every child is valued within our community. Relationships between staff and children are excellent and we are proud of the high level of care which we provide.

We also want parents to be part of our community and we work closely together to ensure that we deliver the very best education for the children in our care.

Junior School Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Hoffmann BA (Hons), PGCE, MA
Deputy Headteacher Mr Debenham BEd
Director of Studies  Mrs Denny MEd, BSc, PGCE

> Form Teachers

Nursery Mrs Price BA

Miss Holland BA

Year 1 Mrs Williams BA, PGCE 
Year 2 Mrs Matthews BA, PGCE Mr Wilkinson BEd, PGCE  
Year 3 Miss Davies BEd Mrs Owens LLB, PGCE  
Year 4 Mrs Walker BA, QTS Mrs Cumming, MA, BA, PGCE  
Year 5 Miss Lambert BA, PGCE Mr Grant BA, PGCE  
Year 6 Dr Barber PhD, BSc, LRPS, PGCE  Mrs Gummerson BA  
  Miss Jeynes BEd    

> Heads of Department

Director of Studies Mrs Denny MEd, BSc, PGCE

Mrs Owens LLB, PGCE

Maths Miss Jeynes BEd
Science Dr Barber PhD, BSc, LRPS, PGCE
French Miss Lambert BA, PGCE


Mrs Denny MEd, BSc, PGCE (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Drama Mrs Walker BA, QTS
Art Mrs Gummerson BA
Music Miss Toolan B Mus, PG Dip. Perf.
PSHE Mrs Matthews BA, PGCE
Learning Skills Mrs Treanor BEd Hons (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
EYFS Mrs Goode BEd 
Games & PE Mr Turpin BA, QTS
Religious Education Mr Wilkinson BEd, PGCE
Swimming Mrs Williams BA, PGCE

> Other members of staff

Mrs Proctor Chorister Tutor
Mrs Rees
Mrs White
Speech and Drama
Mrs Quinn BA QTS Pre-prep Teacher

Mrs Davies NVQ Level 3
Miss Byrne BA
Mrs Jones NVQ Level 3, FdA BEd
Mrs Melville Montessori Diploma
Mrs Halford Diploma Level 3
Mrs James NVQ Level 3 
Mrs Vincent NVQ Level 3
Miss Welham NVQ Level 2

Classroom Assistants

Mr Hayes
Mr Bonelle


Gap Students
Mrs Snaddon RGN
Mrs Chave RGN
School Nurses
Mrs Eaves Director of Admissions
01432 363506
Mrs Debenham

Whole School Registrar
01432 363583

Mrs Dutson-Smith Head's PA
Mrs Phillips School Secretary
Mrs Wainwright Housekeeper